Espinosa Smoke Night on the Cigar Dojo App

Product Information

This Friday is Espinosa Cigars Smoke Night on the Cigar Dojo app

It’s a World-Wide HERF!

Mark your calendars for… “Smoke Night IV” on the Cigar Dojo app. The members of the Cigar Dojo app will all be smoking a Espinosa Cigar on Friday¬† February 8th at 8PM eastern, 7PM central, 6PM mountain, and 5PM pacific.¬† and sharing their thoughts on the Cigar Dojo app. Yes it’s the 4th meeting of the “Joe 6-Pack HERF Club” and it should be a great time. Just imagine cigar smokers all over the world smoking the same cigar brand at the same time and sharing their thoughts!

DON’T WAIT UNTIL THE LAST SECOND TO GET YOUR CIGAR FOR THE HERF!!!

Dojo legend Jaelipp will be the emcee for the Espinosa Cigars HERF.

Choose any Espinosa you would like to smoke on February 8th and have your CigarDojo app ready to go! To be a member of the “Joe 6-Pack HERF Club” just show up on the 8th and join the fun, no membership requirements will prevent anyone from joining in on the fun. Subsequent Smoke Nights will feature a different cigar that will be picked by the founders of the club. :)

Espinosa Cigars are some of the Dojo’s favorites in fact there were 2 Espinosas in our Top 10 Best Cigars of 2012. Any of the following cigars would be appropriate to smoke on

.

Source: Cigar Dojo